Skip to product information
1 of 5

Restless Hearts - RM Alexander

Romantic Paranormal Suspense Bundle

Romantic Paranormal Suspense Bundle

Includes 6 books plus a bonus title

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price $22.99 USD Sale price $10.99 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Romantic suspense / fantasy
  • Werewolves, werecats, & other creatures
  • Vampires and fae
  • Time travel
  • Ghosts and haunted houses
An epic journey awaits as you delve into alluring tales that intertwine peril with romance.

The Shadows Series (4 books): In the shadow-draped Bitterroot Mountains, a whisper of the forbidden entangles with even darker mysteries, and love is as treacherous as the terrain.

The Order:  Embrace the night where vampires battle the fae in defense of the human race. Bonds are forged in forbidden romances that are destined to destroy all.

Restless: Feel your heart race along the windswept Lake Michigan shore, where a haunted mansion holds the keys to a love that echoes through the ages. 

And the bonus read:

Deep Echoes: Travel into the past and immerse yourself in an adventure that crosses all boundaries of time and possibility as you solve the mystery and search for an escape in the bonus read by Melody Ash.

Do you dare to lose yourself in a labyrinth where each turn promises both rapture and risk? Surrender to the call of the unknown, beckoning from beyond the veil of the ordinary, where your next breath may be a gasp of fear—or a sigh of love eternal. The only certainty is the adventure that seizes your heart—leaving you breathless, longing for just one more page.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "Can't put down!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "Original & a breath of fresh air!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "Full of suspense and intrigue and romance!"

This bundle includes:

  • Veil of Secrecy (Shadows, Book 1)
  • Dark Crossings (Shadows, Book 2)
  • Revelations (Shadows, Book 3)
  • Birth of the Forbidden (Shadows, Book 4 - A Short Story Prequel)
  • The Order (Immortals, Book 1)
  • Restless (Pre-order delivered on Feb 28)
  • BONUS READ: Deep Echoes (Web of Echoes, Book 1)

Ebook details & links to other stores

Language: English

Number of Pages: 1662 pages

Estimated Time to Read: 15-20 hours

Series & All Books in Series: Shadows Series (Veil of Secrecy, Dark Crossings, Revelations), The Order, & Restless

Formats: ePub & Mobi

Devices: Kindle, Apple, & Android Devices, Nook & Kobo Readers, Computers

Delivery Time & Method: Delivery Time & Method: Instant delivery to domestic and international readers via the email address provided at check-out

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 55 reviews
Victoria Solheim
Cant wait to read next book in series!

I was given this book by a friend. It a great story. I cant wait to read the next book in the series.

Donna Vitale
Good book.

Good book. Characters were well written.

ASF DeWeese
Well-written and Leaves you Hungry for More!!

Very interesting read and well written to boot!

Simon Graeme
Excellent foray into urban fantasy!

Okay, I admit it I love vampires and tend to read SO many vampire stories but sometimes it gets stale and repetitive. Enter in RM Alexander and a MASSIVE breath of fresh air. This is now one of my favorite stories and I look forward to a new episode every week. RM Alexander not only has turned so many tropes on their head, but did a phenomenal job of it. Excellent world building and strong characters. If you like vampires, trust me this is worth a binge.

Excellent haunted house mystery

Haunted house stories and mysteries are my favorite and this one is just sheer fun to read. Plus, there's some romance in there too. For me, I can't wait to find out just what is going on in that manor!! This is a fast, fun binge you should check out!