Skip to product information
1 of 3

Restless Hearts - RM Alexander

First-in-Series Bundle

First-in-Series Bundle

Includes 4 full-length novels

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price $15.97 USD Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
This first-in-series bundle includes:
Impact (Book 1 of the Strategies of the Heart series)
Until Tomorrow (Book 1 of the Dangerous Secrets series)
The Order (Book 1 of The Immortals series)
Veil of Secrecy (Book 1 of The Shadows series)

Ebook details

Language: English

Formats: ePub & Mobi

Devices: Kindle, Apple, & Android Devices, Nook & Kobo Readers, Computers

Delivery Time & Method: Instant delivery to domestic and international readers via the email address provided at check-out

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 48 reviews
Love this book!

I am new to this author but loved the cover and thought Id give it a try. Boy am I happy I did! The characters came alive in the first chapter and kept me turning pages until the satisfying end. I loved it so much Ive already began another one of her books. Cant wait to read them all!

Victoria Solheim
Cant wait to read next book in series!

I was given this book by a friend. It a great story. I cant wait to read the next book in the series.

Simon Graeme
Excellent foray into urban fantasy

I've followed this story almost since the beginning. Great characterization and world-building. Mystery, intrigue, and action. I can't wait to see how it all comes together.

Troy Tate
A breath of fresh air!

Okay, I admit it I love vampires and tend to read SO many vampire stories but sometimes it gets stale and repetitive. Enter in RM Alexander and a MASSIVE breath of fresh air. This is now one of my favorite stories and I look forward to a new episode every week. RM Alexander not only has turned so many tropes on their head, but did a phenomenal job of it. Excellent world building and strong characters. If you like vampires, trust me this is worth a binge.

Tirzah Hawkins

New spin on fae and vampires. Looking forward to more!