The Shadows Box Set
Paranormal Thriller/Sci-Fi/Romance

the shadows series

shadows boxset new cover-page-001.jpg

Buried in the Bitterroot Mountains of western Montana, lies an explosive secret buried in myth, legend and terrifying science fiction. In this highly-rated series, discover if Rachel can survive uncovering the keys to the mysteries hidden in the mists of the mountains.

"So many twist that it keeps you glued until you finish the book." 
"Heart-wrenchingly Beautiful"
"Edge of seat action!"

The series includes: 
Veil of Secrecy
Dark Crossings

Plus, two free bonuses: 
The short story prequel, Birth of the Forbidden
Shadows: Origins - A personal note from the author

Google Play

other books in this series

Veil of secrecy official cover-page-001.
dark crossings official cover-page-001.j
revelations official cover-page-001.jpg
Birth Forbidden Final Cover-page-001.jpg