the only you series

The Only You Complete Collection
Box set

Romantic Suspense

A dangerous game of chess threatens to rock Hollywood to its core. In this award nominated series, fall in love while gripping the chair with nail-biting suspense. 

"The ups and downs were an emotional roller coaster that took me along for the ride."
"Wow!! This story had me glued from the first page."
"Romance with many twists and turns."

The Only You Collection includes: 
The Real You
The Determined You
The Perfect You

Plus the following bonuses:
A special note from the author
The author's playlist

other books in this series

The Real You by RM Alexander
The Determined You by RM Alexander
The Perfect You by RM Alexander

Copyright 2017-2019 by RM Alexander All rights reserved.

PO Box 601 Woodburn, IN 46797