Getting a makeover

You'll notice some changes to books on my shelf including new covers and, in some cases, new titles too:

Matter of Choice has a new cover.

The Only You series is now the Strategies of the Heart Series with all new covers that include Impact, Mask, and Stricken.

The Shadows series has all new covers.

The Right One is now Betrayed with a new cover.

I know you're going to love them as much as I do! As always, I'd love to hear all your thoughts. Happy Reading!

Copyright 2017-2020 by RM Alexander All rights reserved.