box sets

Restless Hearts
Box set

Romantic Suspense

Romance prevails in four full-length stories of adventure, betrayal, love, and danger.

Matter of Choice: 
Some promises can't be kept... 

The Real You: 

While Paige fights to find her place in his world, Kellen must engage in a lethal game of chess, their lives and blossoming love at stake.

Veil of Secrecy: 
As enemies shred her newly founded life, Rachel realizes she has to confront the past to find her future.

Until Tomorrow: 
When everything is taken from you, all you have left is what comes next... 

Copyright 2017-2019 by RM Alexander All rights reserved.

PO Box 601 Woodburn, IN 46797