the dangerous secrets series

Never Again
Dangerous Secrets Prequel Novella

Romantic Suspense

Never Agan by RM Alexander

Failure isn't an option ... 

Ken Capewell's witness is murdered in front of him, leaving him to want more than just to arrest criminals and walk away. A career change to the Witness Security Program gives the opportunity to help people who made bad decisions. But will high expectations lead to happiness or is death lurking around the corner? Never isn't as far as it seems in this action-packed prequel to the Dangerous Secrets series. 

other books in this series

Until Tomorow by RM Alexander